Friday1

 

1112011

 

I am so OBSESSED with this product that it deserved it’s own post. The Clarisonic Mia has transformed my life.  Literally, transforming! Over the past few months I started seeing the Mia everywhere. At the mall, on various blogs, in magazines, etc. So, I decided I would ask for one for Christmas. I’ve only been using it for a few weeks and can already tell a difference.  The Mia uses sonic frequency to remove 6X more makeup and 2X more dirt than you would get cleaning your face with your hands.  After the first time I used it it, my skin instantly felt smoother. My skin is clearer and has a natural glow that I’ve never had before. It is a little pricey, but definitely worth the results that I’ve seen. The Mia comes in a variety of colors and the best part…you can get it engraved with your initials….ahhhh!!!

3 thoughts on “Friday1

Leave a Reply

