Volume I, Chapter I

So…here goes nothing. Feeling completely uninspired by my day job, and ridiculously impressed by creative friends and websites out there, I’ve decided to start a blog. The question on everyone’s mind, “What in the world are you going to write about??” That remains to be seen. I envision postings with tons of DIY projects, delicious recipes, and delightful words of wisdom;  but as you all know my creativity and domesticity departments are seriously lacking. So for now its baby steps and a glimpse into the wacky and wonderful world of a Dilworth Darling!

One thought on “Volume I, Chapter I

  1. Pingback: One Year Anniversary! | The Dilworth Darling

Leave a Reply

